History of Oceania in photos

Countries of World

Countries of Oceania

  • Countries
Map of Oceania
  • Marshall Islands
  • Nauru
  • Northern Mariana Islands (United States)
  • Palau
  • Wake Island (United States)
  • American Samoa (United States)
  • Cook Islands (New Zealand)
  • Easter Island (Chile)
  • French Polynesia (France)
  • Hawaii (United States)
  • Niue (New Zealand)
  • Pitcairn Islands (United Kingdom)
  • Samoa
  • Tokelau (New Zealand)
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • Wallis and Futuna (France)

Photos posted on the website in accordance with Article 7, paragraph 1 of the Berne Convention for the Protection of Literary and Artistic Works of 9 September 1886, the term of protection which is fifty years after the author's death.

After this period photos it becomes public domain. The participants of the Berne Convention are 167 States.

Robinson Rd, CB 13862 Nassau, NP, The Bahamas
Flag Counter